** this page is currently being updated – the latest version of the list of our rehabilitation and training locations open to the public will be released shortly** 

At the moment you can use this list:

 

Country City Trainer in charge Email Partner / dive center
Brunei Serasa Mina Karin mina@oceanquest.global Poni Divers
Indonesia Gili Trawangan Delphine Robbe delphine@oceanquest.global Gili Eco Trust
Labuan Bajo Charlie Murphy / Katie Ly katie@oceanquest.global Uber Divers
Sebayur Island Mikel Albarran mikel@oceanquest.global XPirates Dive camp
Malaysia Klang / Penang Danny Wong danny@oceanquest.global Long Adventure Outdoor Sport
Kuala Lumpur Caryn / Ivan clubnomad@oceanquest.global Club Nomad
Kuala Lumpur Adrin Macha Abd Razak adrin@oceanquest.global Sea Monkey Dive Center
Pulau Gelok Anuar Abdullah anuar@oceanquest.global Ocean Quest Global
Pulau Kapas Zaity Zarida zaity@oceanquest.global Ocean Quest Global
Tioman island Mark Rahman mark@oceanquest.global Dive Johor
Tioman island William Sim OISEA@oceanquest.global O I SEA Diving Academy
Maldives Thulusdhoo Gertjan Van Weert gertjan@oceanquest.global Sea Retreat Dive and Water Sports
Philippines Anilao, Batangas (Barangay Mabini) Noel de la Rosa noel@oceanquest.global Global Underwater Explorers
Thailand Ao Nang (Ko Yawasam) Andrea Rugo andrea@oceanquest.global Projects Abroad
Koh Lanta (Ko Haa) Saffron Kiddy saffron@oceanquest.global Scubafish
Koh Phi Phi Eddy Richards eddy@oceanquest.global Phi Phi Barakuda
Koh Phi Phi (Tonsai Bay) Manu San Martin manu@oceanquest.global Pura Vida Diving
Koh Tao Cyril Bodarwe cyril@oceanquest.global French Kiss Divers
Koh Tao Jonatan Sanchez jonatan@oceanquest.global Ocean Republic Diving
Vietnam Cham Island Laura Riavitz laura@oceanquest.global Biosphere Reserve