Country City Contact details Trainer in charge Partner / dive center
         
Brunei Serasa mina@oceanquest.global Mina Karin Poni Divers
         
France Toulon sandrine@oceanquest.global Sandrine Treyvaud Toulon Plongée
         
Indonesia Gili Trawangan delphine@oceanquest.global Delphine Robbe Gili Eco Trust
         
  Labuan Bajo katie@oceanquest.global Charlie Murphy / Katie Ly Uber Divers
         
  Nusa Penida luce@ oceanquest.global Luce Jacques Legend Diving Lembongan
         
  Sebayur Island mikel@oceanquest.global Mikel Albarran XPirates Dive camp
         
Malaysia Klang / Penang danny@oceanquest.global Danny Wong Long Adventure Outdoor Sport
         
  Kuala Lumpur clubnomad@oceanquest.global Caryn / Ivan Club Nomad
         
  Kuala Lumpur adrin@oceanquest.global Adrin Macha Abd Razak Sea Monkey Dive Center
         
  Pulau Gelok anuar@oceanquest.global Anuar Abdullah Ocean Quest
Global
         
  Pulau Kapas zaity@oceanquest.global Zaity Zarida Ocean Quest
Global
         
  Tioman island mark@oceanquest.global Mark Rahman Dive Johor
         
  Tioman island OISEA@oceanquest.global William Sim O I SEA Diving Academy
         
Maldives Thulusdhoo gertjan@oceanquest.global Gertjan Van Weert Sea Retreat Dive and Water Sports
         
Philippines Kontiki reef, Mactan, Cebu noel@oceanquest.global Noel de la Rosa Project
Baseline
         
Thailand Ao Nang (Ko Yawasam) andrea@oceanquest.global Andrea Rugo Projects Abroad
         
  Koh Lanta (Ko Haa) saffron@oceanquest.global Saffron Kiddy Scubafish
         
  Koh Lanta (Ko Haa) elaine@oceanquest.global Elaine Ross Lanta Diver
         
  Koh Phi Phi eddy@oceanquest.global Eddy Richards

Phi Phi Barakuda

 

  Koh Phi Phi marcos@oceanquest.global Marcos H. Raphaelli

Profun Divers

 

  Koh Phi Phi (Tonsai Bay) manu@oceanquest.global Manu San Martin Pura
Vida Diving
         
  Koh Tao cyril@oceanquest.global Cyril Bodarwe French Kiss
Divers
         
  Koh Tao jonatan@oceanquest.global Jonatan Sanchez Ocean
Republic Diving
         
Vietnam Cham Island laura@oceanquest.global Laura Riavitz Biosphere Reserve
         
  Phu Quoc Island xavier@oceanquest.global Xavier Forain Flipper Diving Club