** this page is currently being updated – the latest version of the list of our rehabilitation and training locations open to the public will be released shortly** 

At the moment you can use this list:

 

Country City Trainer in charge Email Partner / dive center
Bahamas Abaco Island graham@oceanquest.global Graham Minnaar
Brunei Serasa mina@oceanquest.global Mina Karin Poni Divers
France Toulon* sandrine@oceanquest.global Sandrine Treyvaud Toulon Plongée
Indonesia Gili Trawangan delphine@oceanquest.global Delphine Robbe Gili Eco Trust
Labuan Bajo katie@oceanquest.global Charlie Murphy / Katie Ly Uber Divers
Sebayur Island mikel@oceanquest.global Mikel Albarran XPirates Dive camp
Malaysia Klang / Penang danny@oceanquest.global Danny Wong Long Adventure Outdoor Sport
Kuala Lumpur clubnomad@oceanquest.global Caryn / Ivan Club Nomad
Kuala Lumpur adrin@oceanquest.global Adrin Macha Abd Razak Sea Monkey Dive Center
Pulau Gelok anuar@oceanquest.global Anuar Abdullah Ocean Quest Global
Pulau Kapas zaity@oceanquest.global Zaity Zarida Ocean Quest Global
Tioman island mark@oceanquest.global Mark Rahman Dive Johor
Tioman island OISEA@oceanquest.global William Sim O I SEA Diving Academy
Maldives Thulusdhoo gertjan@oceanquest.global Gertjan Van Weert Sea Retreat Dive and Water Sports
Philippines Anilao, Batangas (Barangay Mabini) noel@oceanquest.global Noel de la Rosa Project Baseline
Thailand Ao Nang (Ko Yawasam) andrea@oceanquest.global Andrea Rugo Projects Abroad
Koh Lanta (Ko Haa) saffron@oceanquest.global Saffron Kiddy Scubafish
Koh Lanta (Ko Haa) elaine@oceanquest.global Elaine Ross Lanta Diver
Koh Phi Phi eddy@oceanquest.global Eddy Richards Phi Phi Barakuda
Koh Phi Phi (Tonsai Bay) manu@oceanquest.global Manu San Martin Pura Vida Diving
Koh Tao cyril@oceanquest.global Cyril Bodarwe French Kiss Divers
Koh Tao jonatan@oceanquest.global Jonatan Sanchez Ocean Republic Diving
Vietnam Cham Island laura@oceanquest.global Laura Riavitz Biosphere Reserve

*training location only